Continue–Daily Prompt

continue

I will continue to do everything I can to increase my well-being. I will continue to:

Focus on my physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual self

Swim three days a week

Do my physical therapy at least five days a week

Complete my occupational therapy at least four days a week

Keep sugar and white potatoes out of my diet

Eat whole-grains 

Attend a Bible study

Teach a Bible study

Attend church every week

Be accountable to others

Read my devotions and my Bible daily and memorize Scriptures 

FaceTime with my granddaughters

Blog at least four times a week

Be a compassionate caregiver/companion to my mother

Stay in touch on a regular basis with my family and friends

Do fun leisure activities such as puzzles and reading

Psalm 36:10  Oh, continue Your lovingkindness to those who know You, And Your righteousness to the upright in heart.

Psalm 72:17  His name shall endure forever; His name shall continue as long as the sun. And men shall be blessed in Him; All nations shall call Him blessed

Colossians 4:2  Continue earnestly in prayer, being vigilant in it with thanksgiving;

Hebrews 13:1 Let brotherly love continue.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/continue

8 thoughts on “Continue–Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

