Psalm 23-Our Shepherd Provides

Psalm 23 is not just for funerals! It gives life!

Pure Glory

by Stisanina Osborne

(Psalm 23 KJV) The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. There is no lack in the kingdom of God. He gives abundance and overflow. Our Shepherd is always with us and will not forsake us.

He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. This is a season of restoration and he is restoring families.  Also, it is the season of the suddenliess.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.  We all go through trials and tribulations. Although, we may walk through the valley, of the shadow of death, this will be something we will…

View original post 165 more words

2 thoughts on “Psalm 23-Our Shepherd Provides

Leave a Reply

