I Need Your Help

Avon calling!

Avon 365

Hi all!

I’ve been working diligently on this blog. I have 30 followers so far, I know I need more and I am visiting blogs and trying to be a good visitor by leaving comments. I was hoping to have made some sales by now via this blog. I’m sure people have looked at my Avon Estore. Maybe the wonderful product you are looking for isn’t on sale right now. But allow me the chance to suggest a substitute for you, or give you an idea of when that wonderful product will be on sale. I have ways of finding these things out.

I want to make you my customer! I ask you to please share my blog with your friends and family. I want to be a good Avon Representative.

So please share my blog, make a purchase yourself, or contact me with what I can do to get your…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

