Controversy–Daily Prompt

I know I am going to stir up controversy with this post. Even maybe hatred.

I voted for Donald Trump. I believe that God put him in this place for such a time as this. Our country is in trouble. We have sold our soul to the Chinese. Just look at our national debt. Look at Social Security and Medicare. Sold out in the name of a national health care plan.

I look to his stand on abortion. I am pro Israel, so is Trump. As a conservative, he will appoint Supreme Court justices who are pro constitution and will not re-write laws.

I believe he has set a wall of prayer around him. See the godly men who surrounds him with prayer.  I believe James Dobson when he says that he led President Trump to the Lord.  I believe Franklin Graham’s endorsement.  I believe the prophecies on Elijah List.

Do I believe all of his actions are godly?  No.  He is like a bull in a china shop.  He needs to delete his Twitter account.  I also believe that disagreement does not mean hate.  What ever you believe, God calls us to pray for our leaders so all will be well with us.  Please join me in prayer for our current administration.!

Let us have peaceful controversy!!
https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/controversy/

4 thoughts on “Controversy–Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

