Successful

Successful–well let’s see.
I had a successful career as a teacher and coach.
I had a successful career in the world of nonprofits.
My children are both successful, responsible citizens. So I must’ve done something right as a mother.
I am being successful in finding victory through the grief of a disabiling disease.
I am successful due to my first book being published.
I am successful each day I get up, exercise, volunteer, go to church, go to Bible study, and do fun things with friends.
I am successful because God loves me and is for me and I am his workmanship!!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/successful

3 thoughts on “Successful

Leave a Reply

