Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger

 

Thank you Tina at Invisible Illnesses  for this!!  I’m happy to journey through life together!!

So here are the Award’s rules!

The Rules:-
1. Display Award
2. Thank blogger(s) who nominated you & provide a link to their blog
3. Write 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate Bloggers
  1. I was a competitive swimmer growing up.
  2. I have lived in six states and 9 cities.
  3. I have two brothers, one older and one younger.
  4. I taught school for 17 years.
  5. I have never smoked or drunk coffee
  6. I moved to NC 2 1/2 years ago to assist my aging parents.
  7. I have two children and two granddaughters.

I nominate the following fellow bloggers.

  1. Finding Rainbows in the Dark
  2. How I live with MS
  3. Fit 4 Life
  4. Real as the Streets
  5. Longreads

 

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

